Food…

So, I’ve moved and all that jazz. You can read about that at http://forksinthecrossroads.wordpress.com. I’ve also been eating. Everyone eats…at least I hope everyone does.

Highlights:

Having a get together two days after moving. Thank you to my wonderful mom and sister for getting me to the point of being able to do that. Good times.

Having my new neighbors make me Indian food. Not only did they save me from starving, I was totally touched by the gesture. And Indian food from scratch…YUM! Peas and potatoes aren’t exactly paleo friendly, but I needed to eat. Plus, it’s not nice to refuse food that someone made just for you.

Paleo eating has kept me from completely starving. I’m convinced of it. I haven’t eaten a whole lot while working this past week, but I didn’t die and I wasn’t ravenous. I think it’s the paleo and not the fact that I was tired.

Okay, still completely tired around here and would love to write some more, but this is all I’ve got right now. I hope I’ll find time to post, but I can’t make any promises right now.

Leave a Reply

