Whoopsies!!

So I knew in my head that what I bought at the farmer’s market last week was not bok choi, even though it really did look like it.  I just figured it was a different variety of bok choi.  That’s actually probably true.  However, the real name of the green is tatsoi.  This is what I get for not paying attention and not asking the guy at the farm stand again what I bought.  Anyway, corrections have been made to the last two posts.

If you’re curious, check this out: Tatsoi.

My apologies for leading you all astray.  It shall not happen again…if I can help it.  🙂

Leave a Reply

