Blahbity Blah

Boredom is a bad thing when it comes to food. Luckily, meatballs come in all sorts of varieties like this really tasty one that Kaprise put up modified from a Health Bent recipe. These are almost as good as the sweet potato ones that I made a while back.

Kaprise!

You know when you get into a fight with a friend… and they are just flat out wrong but they refuse to apologize. Instead they do one of those faux-pologies where they say something like, “I’m sorry that you thought I was behaving that way” or “I’m sorry that you thought that.” You know? In my opinion, those faux-pologies are even worse than just not apologizing at all. It’s fucking (sorry ma, but this needs an F-word to describe my feelings) irritating and it’s annoying and it’s F-ing rude. Normally, after I cool off, I can see the other person’s perspective, but it’s been a week and I’m still ticked off. I’m not one to hold grudges either, so I know for a fact that I’m not being crazy or weird. He tried again to make up with me and then promptly got drunk at brunch and blew me off…

View original post 232 more words

Leave a Reply

